| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Participating Libraries

Page history last edited by Lynnette 12 years, 3 months ago

 

 

Participating Libraries

 

 

 

Contact Person

Monroe Township Public Library

 

Lynnette F., Contract Manager

Lfucci@monroetwplibrary.org

South Brunswick Public Library

Susanna Chan

schan@sbpl.info

North Brunswick Public Library

Anna Shifton

ashifton@northbrunswicklibrary.org

Dunellen Public Library

Joan Henry

jhreads@hotmail.com

jfhenry@gmail.com

Highland Park Public Library

Fran Lee

franlee@hpplnj.org

South River Public Library

Andrea Londensky

andrea@southriverlibrary.org

Cranbury

Doug Baldwin

baldwin@cranburypubliclibrary.org

 

Jan Murphy

murphy@cranburypubliclibrary.org

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.