| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Participating Libraries

Page history last edited by Lynnette 15 years, 2 months ago

 

 

Participating Libraries

 

 

 

Contact Person

Monroe Township Public Library

 

Lynnette F., Contract Manager

Lfucci@monroetwplibrary.org

South Brunswick Public Library

Susanna Chan

schan@sbpl.info

North Brunswick Public Library

Anna Shifton

ashifton@northbrunswicklibrary.org

Dunellen Public Library

Joan Henry

jhreads@hotmail.com

jfhenry@gmail.com

Highland Park Public Library

Fran Lee

franlee@hpplnj.org

South River Public Library

Andrea Londensky

andrea@southriverlibrary.org

Cranbury

Doug Baldwin

baldwin@cranburypubliclibrary.org

 

Jan Murphy

murphy@cranburypubliclibrary.org

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.